Shared by trainers

Demo Resources

All units include the unit requirements of the OCDE Project GLAD® model. They are written with CCSS and NGSS. Some units contain state specific standards and are identified thus, i.e. (WA). The initials ELPA or WIDA in the unit title identify which English language proficiency standards were used. 

ELPA21 states include: AR, FL, IA, KS, LA, NE, OH, OR, SC, WA, WV

WIDA states include: AL, AK, CO, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI,ID, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MN, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WI, WY

K-2 Units
3-5 Units
6-8 Units